I have 2 sessions in a day where I can taste my cup of coffee, first in the morning as usual and feel even better during weekend and another one while relaxing after a busy. Taste a good coffee start by coffee beans selection before we can roast, grind, or brew. Personally I have 3 tips to get a the best coffee beans

Coffee is unique, every single origin has its characters, I recommend try many as possible before stick to one, two, or three your most favorite coffee. In my opinion there are no such the best coffee in the world every single coffee is unique, find your most favorite taste: rich, strong, and slightly acid or smooth and balance.


Choose your favorite store and stick with them (unless they are out of stock) Find the coffee beans from your neighborhood will even better, this all about trust. When you choose your trusted store you can go wrong. Now many store offer a sampler product to let their customer experienced coffee taste.

The beans freshness and quality. A fresh coffee will taste so much better than an old one. For this reason it is critical for me to buy freshly roasted beans if I’m not plan to roast it by myself. A fresh coffee should be clean and dry.  

After then roast and brew as you like, pour in a carafe, insulated coffee mug, or coffee travel mug. I recommend choosing a stainless steel mug rather than a plastic mug.

And remember, once you have found the best coffee beans and roast for you, you always can order online and have your little indulgence delivered to your door.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.